Things that scare the LIFE out of me

S1

1. Im ok being on my own and I don’t need to be around people all the time. BUT the feeling of being lonely really frightens me.

2. Not having enough time to do what I want before settling down. I LOVE my job but I want to travel more and I don’t want any regrets.

3. Being alone in the house at night, and jumping at every little creak and squeak the floorboards make, despite knowing NO ONE can get in or out, and not believing in ghosts or the supernatural.

4. Not finding ‘the one’. Yes it’s cliche, but deep down, I do want to find that ‘one person who completes me’. Yeah, ok, that was too much…

5.As gorgeous as that baby is in the above pic, his eyes scare me. Is that just me?

AND last but not least…

Being afraid that I won’t ever have that moment of clarity, where I can close my eyes and say to myself ‘Everything is ok’ and actually believe it because that is the truth.

Leave a Reply

